NAS-IT Introduces New Executive Board 2080/81

NAS-IT Introduces New Executive Board 2080/81

NAS-IT, a non-profit organization dedicated to catalyzing Nepal’s software and IT sector, is set to usher in a new era of innovation, entrepreneurship, and professionalism. Their mission is clear: to cultivate an ecosystem that nurtures growth and development within the industry.

At the heart of this initiative is NAS-IT’s freshly appointed executive board for the 2080/81 term, a group of dedicated leaders poised to steer the organization toward a brighter future. Their ultimate aspiration? To elevate Nepal to the status of a global tech powerhouse.

Meet NAS-IT’s 2080/81 Executive Team:

President: Richan Shrestha
Vice-President: Santosh Koirala
General Secretary: Deepen Chapagain
Treasurer: Abhaya Poudel
Executive Members: Alisha Shrestha, Gaurav Pandey, Kailash Bijayananda, Narayan Koirala, Prarthana Saakha
Under the guidance of these visionary leaders, NAS-IT is committed to advocating for policies that favor industry growth, fostering collaboration and knowledge-sharing among key players, and offering training and capacity-building programs to enhance the skills of professionals in the sector.

The stage is set for NAS-IT to lead Nepal’s software and IT industry to unprecedented heights. Stay tuned for updates as they work tirelessly to transform Nepal into a globally recognized tech hub.

About Author